Skip Nav

OUR REVIEWS

Yelp

1 Days Ago

Jerry H.

Very Satisfied . I started with a single unit and now have a total of three. This facility has friendly and efficient staff members. The units are the...

Google

3 Days Ago

Juan Ramos

5 stars!

Google

4 Days Ago

Jackie W

Life circumstances changed and I needed a storage unit for the first time ever. I checked out a lot of places in Orange and Irvine and narrowed it down to OneStop and I’m glad I did. Sal is great and very helpful. We rented a UHaul on site here and the day we were picking up the truck the UHaul system was down so Sal got it all figured out for us even though he’s only responsible for the storage units. Someone left their keys in the truck the same weekend too and he personally called to see if they were ours. I was able to get a deal for half off the first month which was great too. Definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for a good storage place with great customer service in OC.

Google

5 Days Ago

aurelia valeriano

5 stars!

Google

1 Week Ago

A Google User

Hello!! Today I had the privilege of receiving assistance from Sal at One Stop Storage today. Despite having come in at the end of his shift, he greeted my mom and I with a smile, eagerness to help us with all of our needs, and even a great podcast recommendation. Can’t wait to listen to paranormalish on the long drive. Go Sal!! Give this guy a promotion.

Google

1 Week Ago

Stephanie Pletka

Christy went above and beyond to create a smooth and efficient move-in. She is a keeper and the epitome of great customer service. If this lady wants a raise or time off, I’d give it to her. Managers like this are hard to find these days. From A happier client.

Google

1 Week Ago

Judy Morefield

Sheila was very helpful and answered all my questions. I told her what my needs were and she was very thorough in explaining what I needed to meet those needs. One-Stop Storage is definately my one-stop place.

Google

1 Week Ago

Tim Sherry

Christy made the whole move in process very easy and she was super helpful. Storage unit is brand spanking new and we could not be happier with the unit and the people (Christy) at Storage Experts!!!

Google

1 Week Ago

jose Basilio

5 stars!

Google

1 Week Ago

Stacey Thompson

One Stop Storage has been amazing! Salvador at this location provides excellent customer service and is a tremendous help to the college students who need summer storage. I would highly recommend this service and appreciate the quality care.